Saturday, July 4, 2009

[You're not the only human,you started it,making everything that was feared come true]

You're started everything [ Fallen angel wings ]

You started everything,you made all our fears come true.You're words are like poisonous stings,stabbing in the heart,killing it little by little,inch by inch.The heart is dying a slow painful death.Even though it was saved by true words from true friends,the scar it once hold would never ever heal.
You're heart is no longer pure,its already found its rightful place in the realm of darkness.No one can save it,no one can help it,not even God,but only you.You could have took it the other way around,you think you're the only one suffering,then what about others?You're just wanting attention,then if you want it,you don't have to sacrefice everything,that kind of care is like a burden,haunting the ones you thought you were caring down to their sleep.
You act like a child,thinking all what you did was right,ignoring the presence of hearts that were also have feelings and emotions.You think what you went through is pain,then what was mine?That so called pain of yours is more like a mosquito bite,while mine was like a knife stabbing from every corner.What do you know about love?You write it but yet those were just words,you don't understand it trully,you're trying to show how much you love,but all what you show is you're telling them you're suffering."I love you,i really do." You write it all the time,but thats not love,you're letting her cry whenever she sees the things you write,so cruel.
You said my comment was cruel...What about yours?If i wrote that about you,saying you were trying to let others suffer just like you did,said you were just selfish,saying you were just a nobody who doesn't know anything,everyone would had been outraged.
You love is selfish love,you don't say it and you don't even notice that you want that love all for yourself.You're not thinking the best for her.You just want to love her alone,unallowing others to go near her.Thats what you are.
We humans are both Devil and Angel.We get to choose which one we would like to be.You chose to be the Angel,but you actually chose the devil by accident.

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

Author's notes [1]

Lord of the Darkness,Devil Within(new name,i change it ever soon often,since i haven't decided ==")

*Sigh...No one's watching this!!!!*cries.But i guess its normal,since i just started,and not many people know about the original story "Tekken".


Tekken is actually mainly based on a video game(ps1...ps2....ps3...)There is now 6 Tekken games,that i desperately want,but...TEKKEN 6 IS ONLY FOR PS3!!!!!!!!!NOOOOOO!!!(i've only got ps2!!!*cries)Its not really fun,just an ordinary fighting game almost like street fighter i guess...But the story line is just AWESOME.Every character has their own story,and damn the animation is hyper high quality.(NOTE:The high quality starts from Tekken four)


Many people had started to write fanfics about it since the game was published by NAMCO,and so i decided to do it too^^.(NOTE again:I do not own any Tekken characters,the story is not based on any Tekken episodes and the current realease of Tekken 5 or 6 and its characters.Though some information were taken from Tekken Official,some situations,events and characters are all fanmade.)
You should check out Tekken Zaibatsu sometime,the fanfics there rock,especially Gwenday 95's(i'm sorry if i spelled it wrong)"The Kazama-Mishima conections"(There's 3 whole season's,if i say it right..)But it would be better if you played the game and know the whole story,cos you need to know the character's and their past to .You can watch it on youtube,search Tekken 1,2,3,4,5 or whatever endings or...Just skip it.Go watch Tekkenpedia for further information.[L.O.T.D suggests you to watch Tekken the movie on youtube,loves it bacause Kazuya is the hero ==")




Talk about Tekken some other time...Because no one's watching anyway*sniffle)Anyways....MICHAEL JACKSON IS NO LONGER WITH US!!!!*CRIES OUT LOUD!!!The day he left-Or the day after-I dunno...I watched his past concert in my cousin's house.WOW!I can't believe i would actually like a REAL PERSON!(I usually like anime boys or such...==")His dance moves can't be described by words(The MOONWALK!!!!!*squeel)And his voice...OMG....He's GOD..NO,better than god..NO..hey..I'm defying GOD!!!!
But its a miracle i would like a singer so much..But i was scolding myself this whole damn week:WHY DIDN'T I LIKE HIM WHEN HE WAS ALIVE?!DAMNATION!!NOW HE'S GONE!!WAAA!!!....*realizes i over reacted...again...*cough..Ahem...Sorry...So these days i have been watching his MV's,songs and such..And get scolded big time by my parents..they said i was insane!==" They should be happy i stopped calling Kazuya in my sleep..for a while,it'll come back +.+"
Thats's all for now...I'm secretly writting this...DANGEROUS man,DANGEROUS.I'll tell you more next time.Please keep watching Tekken:Lost Memories.The next part [I want the truth,not lies],Kazuya's going to high school to find his forgotten lost memories?!OH GOD!
please comment if you read this..IF...Cos you probably won't cos its long...Give me a chance~!!!!*begs